Gilat to report fourth quarter and full year 2020 results on February 16th


Gilat Satellite Networks Ltd., a worldwide leader in satellite networking technology, solutions and services, today announced that it will release its fourth quarter and full year 2020 financial results on Tuesday, February 16, 2021.


Conference Call and Webcast

Following the release, Adi Sfadia, Chief Executive Officer, and Bosmat Halpern, Chief Financial Officer, will discuss Gilat’s fourth quarter and full year 2020 results and business achievements and participate in a question and answer session:


Date: Tuesday, February 16, 2021

Start: 09:30 AM EST / 16:30 IST

Dial-in: US: 1-866-744-5399

International: (972) 3- 918-0609


A simultaneous Webcast of the conference call will be available on the Gilat website at www.gilat.com and through this link: www.veidan-stream.com/gilatq4-2020.html


The webcast will also be archived for a period of 30 days on the Company’s website and through the link above.


Conference Call Replay


Start: February 16, 2021 at 12:00 PM EST / 19:00 IST

End: February 19, 2021 at 12:00 PM EST / 19:00 IST

Dial-in: US: 1-888-326-9310

International: (972) 3-925-5904

CONNECT WITH US: ...marketing made simple... 

© 2021 DS AIR Limited. Satellite Evolution Group is a wholly-owned subsidiary of DS Air Limited. United Kingdom

Email: admin@dsairpublications.com

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon