The next Ariane 5 launch is postponed
RSCC

The next Ariane 5 launch is postponed

To enable additional technical checks required under the fairing and the Ariane dual launch system (SYLDA), the final phase of launch preparation operations for the 253rd Ariane flight (VA253) has not been initiated by Arianespace.
 
The soonest possible launch date for this mission is Friday, July 31 at:

  • 5:30 p.m., Washington, D.C. time,

  • 6:30 p.m., Kourou, French Guiana time,

  • 9:30 p.m., Universal Time (UTC),

  • 11:30 p.m., Paris time.

 
The Ariane 5 launch vehicle and its three spacecraft payloads are in stable and safe condition.

Share on Twitter
Please reload

Walton De-Ice
Boeing

CONNECT WITH US: ...marketing made simple... 

© 2020 DS AIR Limited. Satellite Evolution Group is a wholly-owned subsidiary of DS Air Limited. United Kingdom

Email: admin@dsairpublications.com

RSS Feed